Menu

RCCC 2020 Calendar

Save the Date

Saturday 10/31/20 - Halloween

Sunday 11/1/20 Daylight Savings time Ends Clocks back 1 hr

Tuesday 11/3/20 Election Day

Tuesday 11/10/20 - RCCC Board Meeting 6:30p 

Wednesday 11/11/20 Dunlap TN Veteran's Day Parade

Monday 11/16/20 - RCCC Business Meeting 6:30 pm O'Charley's Hixson

Saturday 11/21/20East Ridge Christmas Parade 

Thursday 11/26/20 Happy Thanksgiving

Saturday 12/5/20 RCCC Christmas Party - Century Club Banquet Hall 6pm

​Sunday 12/6/20 Soddy Daisy Christmas Parade 2pm

Tuesday 12/8/20 - RCCC Board Meeting 6:30p

Thursday 12/24/20 Christmas Eve

Friday 12/25/20 Merry Christmas from RCCC

Thursday 12/31/20 New Year's Eve

 


Calendar

Page views

25647